Posted in Homework

Summer Reading Critique

As I was looking over my response to Concussion, I found several things I did well, as well as some things I could improve on. The major point that I thought was a good indicator of critical thinking was the connections I made between the three aspects of the book I discussed in my post, which all deal with subliminal messages. The majority of the things I would have taken off points for were places where I made assumptions without really thinking about why I got that impression from the book. However, I also managed to avoid that for some of the post, so I would give myself a check on this assignment.

Leave a Reply

