Posted in Vault Time

Vault Organization System

I’ve decided that for my organization system for my research, I’m going to use primarily Scrible. I love how easy it is to use and its annotation system helps me to take good notes and stay on task as I’m researching. In terms of organizing my sources, it allows me to tag them with different categories. So, for example, right now my research is focused on the human psyche, which I can tag so as to differentiate when I start going into the manifestations of infinity. Once I actually start writing, I think I’ll use Gingko to organize my thoughts a little more clearly, but for the research stage, I think Scrible is absolutely perfect.

Leave a Reply

